This item is unavailable at the moment. Please send us an e-mail to and we will inform you when it becomes available again.

22.05 €
(21.00 € without 5.00 % VAT)

Ed. DSS 447

Sedem anekdot 1964 za klarinet in klavir

Seven anecdotes for clarinet and piano

Hommage à Debussy; Hommage à Bartók; Hommage à Prokofjev; Hommage à Kogoj; Hommage à Hindemith; Hommage à Osterc et Slavenski; Hommage à Webern

Author: Igor Štuhec

Solo: cl + pf

Duration: [16 min]