This item is unavailable at the moment. Please send us an e-mail to and we will inform you when it becomes available again.

27.30 €
(26.00 € without 5.00 % VAT)

Ed. DSS 42

Sonata 1946 za violino in klavir

Sonate pour violon et piano

Sonata for violin and piano

Author: Uroš Krek

Solo: vl + pf

Duration: [21 min]